top of page
Zoeken
  • Foto van schrijverGintasticbelgium

Brecon Gin - Perfect Serve


Today more about the Brecon Botanical Gin. A perfect finish for the weekend. I will no longer keep you waiting! Of course you want to know the flavours of this gin. Very positive about this gin is that it is very tasty to taste pure. I would almost prefer it neat without a addition of any tonic. N: A somewhat complex nose. Juniper takes the lead, I love that a lot. After juniper, I quickly had a lot of the spiciness of coriander  and after the coriander I had citrus. Lemon and orange create the fresh touch. At the end I had some cinnamon,  it brings some heat.


P: The pallet brings me the same feeling as the nose, I like this! F: medium lenght. Still a lot of taste!  For the perfect serve, I went looking for a soft tonic to support the spiciness of the gin. Besides Thomas Henry, this Fever Tree Light had my preference. The Gin is beautifully accentuated. A slice of dried orange and this Gin&Tonic is perfect. A gin that I quickly take out of the cabinet again. This Gin is also available in Belgium! I can't immediately name a shop, but the distributor within Belgium is Premium Spirits! Give them a call if you want it in your shop! Enjoy your Sunday and until tomorrow, Gintasticbelgium



35 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
bottom of page